The Vitruvius Project

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How to Remove the Auto Login Option

The auto-login option allows you to bypass the initial login screen once you have previously entered your username and password.  



image


Sometimes, this may no longer be desired.  You can turn off this option by visiting the Account panel.



image


Then select the Subscription tab.  Make sure that the Auto Login checkbox is empty.



image




A
Auz is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.