The Vitruvius Project

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Project settings are not preserved between sessions.

The info in the Project Settings is not preserved between sessions. Every line in the Customer tabs is changed to "TMS 402/602-16". Also, the Options revert to the default Site Soil Class and Risk Category values.

Login or Signup to post a comment